Isinglass is the forking name for fish bladder that has been dried and turned into a powder.
That powder is used to filter out particles in some forking beers…
And some forking wines.
Therefor this process leaves these beers and wines forking unsuitable for vegetarians.
The Huffington Post reported that Fish Bladders are used in the production process for Guinness.
It’s the Forking Truth that FISH BLADDER Might be in your wine or beer!